Our Team

  Max Braams
Series Manager 

T. +31 (0)10 846 75 12
E. max@sro-motorsports.com
     
  William Watté
Race Director

T. +31 (0)10 818 99 19
E. william@gt4series.com
     
  Thierry Deflandre
Chairman of the Stewards

T. +31 (0)10 818 99 19
E. thierry@gt4series.com
     
  Philippe Hillen
Technical Delegate

T. +31 (0)10 818 99 19
E. p.hillen@sro-motorsports.com
     
  Bas Hennink
Scrutineer

T. +31 (0)10 818 99 19
E. bas@gt4series.com
     
  Andre Schmeis
Pit Lane / Paddock Official

T. +31 (0)10 818 99 19
E. andre@gt4series.com
     
  Marcel ten Caat
Press Officer 

T. +31 (0)6 24 86 21 61
E. marcel@sro-motorsports.com
     
  Jelle Beelen
Team Relations Manager 

T. +31 (0)10 818 99 19
E. jelle@gt4series.com